• Atchison, Renee
    Teacher
    Email: renee_atchison@wrdsb.ca
  • Bouda, Frank
  • Brown, Aneita
  • Brown, Paula
  • Brunet, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_brunet@wrdsb.ca
  • Flis, Jason
    Teacher
  • Frangos, Brenda
    Head Secretary
    Email: brenda_frangos@wrdsb.ca
  • Ghaffari, Parastoo
    Teacher
    Email: parastoo_ghaffari@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/msghaffari/
  • Hallman, Greg
    Teacher
  • Janecki, Rob
    Email: rob_janecki@wrdsb.ca
  • Jukema, Amanda
  • Matsuo, Greg
    Teacher
  • Pawelko, Brenda
  • Peister, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_peister@wrdsb.ca
  • Perry, Heather
    Teacher
  • Schnarr, Michele
  • Schroeder, Kelly
    Teacher
  • Shea, Peter
  • Stere, Jason
    Principal
    Email: jason_stere@wrdsb.ca
  • Towriss, Alison
  • Van Alphen, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Weber, Laura
    Teacher